Jesus, it’s been a while…

I’m back! I decided last year to take a little break from the blog, concentrate on getting my shit together. Well that little break turned into a looooong fucking time which probably has as much to do with my world class procrastination skills as anything else. So apologies. In the mean time, I got my shit together, I got myself a new job and then I most recently had a big enough set back with regards to my health (Bag based updates to follow). Still, I’m happy for the first time in a long time, a big reason for which is a wonderful girl who came into my life when I least expected it. Even with the same poor health bullshit, I’m doing pretty well. And now I’ve returned to the wonder of the blogosphere, you’re going to have to put up with my shit again. Sorry, not sorry. It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

